Contact Us

Contact MAD Elevator

MAD Elevator Inc.

North American Toll Free

Tel: (866) 967-8500

Carl Strychaluk

Business Development

Tel: (416) 881-1921

carl@madelevator.com

Michelle Chang

Manager, HR Business Partner

Tel: (647) 925-2524

michelle.chang@madelevator.com

Michelle Connell

Sales Manager

Tel: (416) 881-1525

michelle.connell@madelevator.com

Len Pacheco

Outside Sales

Tel: (416) 735-3048

len.pacheco@madelevator.com

Tharsa Sivalingam

Sales

Tel: 647-925-4513

tharsa.sivalingam@madelevator.com

Brandon Lalsingh

Inside Sales

Tel: 416-881-2976

brandon.lalsingh@madelevator.com

Matt Jackson

NYC Sales

Tel: (917) 677-5333

matt.jackson@madelevator.com

Andrey Palcikovs

Order Management and Engineering

Tel: (416) 357-6722

andrey.palcikovs@madelevator.com

Steve Reich-Rohrwig

President

Tel: (416) 455-8288

steve.reich-rohrwig@madelevator.com

Get in Touch with Us

If you do not know who your point of contact is,
please fill out the form below.